Summer Concert Schedule

267906_2236682236278_1224633707_4025926_3176219_n

2013 Concert Schedule

Download a copy of the 2013 Concert Schedule here 2013 concerts

Sunday concerts begin at 6:00
Wednesday concerts begin at 6:30

Concession stand available during concerts

Wed., June 12

Buhl Community Concert Band

A variety of concert band music

Donated by the band members

Sun., June 16

Randy Valez

The Rich Little of Music

Sponsored by – City of Hermitage

Wed., June 19

Rex Taneri Orchestra

Big band, swing, ballroom, etc.

Sponsored by – John XXII Home

Sun., June 23

Doug Butchy Band

Instrumental Jazz Standards

Sponsored by – HHSDR Architects and Engineers

Wed., June 26

Nick Fiasco

Sounds of Frank Sinatra and more

Sponsored by – Shenango Valley Performing Arts Council

Sun., June 30

Canfield Community Band

Entertaining concert music

Sponsored by – Sharon American Legion Auxuiliary 299

Wed., July 3

Makin’ Changes

Country rock and 60′s 70′s

Sponsored by – The Nugent Group

Sun., July 7

Youngstown Community Band

Everything from pops to classics

Sponsored by – John XXII Home

Wed., July 10

2nd Avenue Project

Playing jazz, funk, and Latin

Sponsored by – Greenville Savings Bank

Sun., July 14

Allegheny Drifters

Bluegrass with pure harmonies

Sponsored by – Joy Cone

Wed., July 17

Lawrence County Band

Marches, movie medleys and more

Sponsored by – Miscellaneous Donors

Sun., July 21

The Sensations

Rock and roll oldies

Sponsored by – City of Hermitage

Wed ., July 24

County Mayo

Irish Music

Sponsored by – Sharon Regional Health System

Sun., July 28

Del Sinchak Big Band

Energetic of polka music

Sponsored by – Shenango Valley Performing Arts Council

Wed., July 31

State Street Jazz

A variety of entertaining music

Sponsored by – Mercer County Community FCU

Sun., Aug. 4

Ballet – LaBayadere 7:00 PM Arts in the Park Production

Sponsored by – Arts in the Park

Wed., Aug. 7

Tammie O’Marrie

Oldies of the 50′s and 60′s

Sponsored by – Miscellaneous Donors

Sun., Aug. 11

Wrangler Band

Country, classis and classic rock

Sponsored by – Pennstar Federal Credit Union

Wed., Aug. 14

Northside Jazz

Old Standards

Sponsored by – HHSDR Architects & Engineers

Sun., Aug. 18

The Dach Willaman Band

Playing folk rock music

Sponsored by – Joy Cone Company

Wed., Aug. 21

Sound Bite

Mix of classic and party rock

Sponsored by – Miscellaneous Donors

Sun., Aug. 26

Pipe Dreams

Great 60′s music

Sponsored by – Dean Dairy